The Student News Site of Alexandria City High School

Theogony

The Student News Site of Alexandria City High School

Theogony

The Student News Site of Alexandria City High School

Theogony

2023-2024 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 08 John Champe HSJohn Champe HS52-19W
John Champe HSJohn Champe HS
Tue, Dec 12 Grace Brethren HSGrace Brethren Chris75-38W
Grace Brethren HSGrace Brethren Chris
Fri, Dec 15 Wakefield HSHome39-43L
Wakefield HSHome
Sat, Dec 16 Woodgrove HSHome26-102L
Woodgrove HSHome
Mon, Dec 18 Fairfax HSFairfax HS25-38L
Fairfax HSFairfax HS
Wed, Dec 20 Woodson HSHome32-62L
Woodson HSHome
Thu, Dec 28 Centreville HSHome21-67L
Centreville HSHome
Tue, Jan 02 Robinson HSRobinson HS30-69L
Robinson HSRobinson HS
Thu, Jan 04 West Potomac HSHome27-62L
West Potomac HSHome
Mon, Jan 08 Lake Braddock HSLake Braddock HS36-56L
Lake Braddock HSLake Braddock HS
Thu, Jan 11 South County HSSouth County HS24-71L
South County HSSouth County HS
Thu, Jan 18 FairfaxHome29-44L
FairfaxHome
Wed, Jan 24 Woodson HSWoodson HS30-45L
Woodson HSWoodson HS
Fri, Jan 26 Robinson HSRobinson HS20-45L
Robinson HSRobinson HS
Mon, Jan 29 West Potomac HSWest Potomac HS31-71L
West Potomac HSWest Potomac HS
Thu, Feb 01 Lake Braddock HSLake Braddock HS34-63L
Lake Braddock HSLake Braddock HS
Tue, Feb 06 South County HSSouth County HS26-55L
South County HSSouth County HS
Fri, Feb 09 West Springfield HSWest Springfield HS25-45L
West Springfield HSWest Springfield HS
Donate to Theogony

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules