The Student News Site of Alexandria City High School

Theogony

The Student News Site of Alexandria City High School

Theogony

The Student News Site of Alexandria City High School

Theogony

2023-2024 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 04 Oakton HSAlexandria City HS58-30W
Oakton HSAlexandria City HS
Sat, Dec 09 Bishop Ireton HSBishop Ireton HS53-66L
Bishop Ireton HSBishop Ireton HS
Wed, Dec 13 South LakesAlexandria City High54-64 L
South LakesAlexandria City High
Fri, Dec 15 Wakefield Wakefield HS48-43W
Wakefield Wakefield HS
Mon, Dec 18 FairfaxHome61-50W
FairfaxHome
Wed, Dec 20 WT WoodsonWT Woodson HS58-50W
WT WoodsonWT Woodson HS
Fri, Dec 22 McDonoughHome70-45W
McDonoughHome
Tue, Jan 02 RobinsonHome50-38W
RobinsonHome
Thu, Jan 04 West PotomacWest Potomac HS55-52 StoryW
West PotomacWest Potomac HS Story
Mon, Jan 08 Lake BraddockHome75-54W
Lake BraddockHome
Thu, Jan 11 South CountyHome59-55W
South CountyHome
Sat, Jan 13 John Marshall the St. James61-73L
John Marshall the St. James
Thu, Jan 18 FairfaxFairfax HS51-43W
FairfaxFairfax HS
Mon, Jan 22 West SpringfieldWest Springfield HS63-48W
West SpringfieldWest Springfield HS
Wed, Jan 24 WT WoodsonHome58-66L
WT WoodsonHome
Fri, Jan 26 Robinson Robinson HS67-31W
Robinson Robinson HS
Sat, Jan 27 Jackson-ReedHome55-57L
Jackson-ReedHome
Mon, Jan 29 West PotomacHome65-60 StoryW
West PotomacHome Story
Thu, Feb 01 Lake Braddock Lake Braddock HS55-48W
Lake Braddock Lake Braddock HS
Tue, Feb 06 South County South County HS53-49W
South County South County HS
Fri, Feb 09 West Springfield Home70-49W
West Springfield Home
Thu, Feb 15 WT Woodson (District SemLake Braddock HS55-52W
WT Woodson (District SemLake Braddock HS
Fri, Feb 16 Fairfax HS (District FinalLake Braddock HS55-60L
Fairfax HS (District FinalLake Braddock HS
Fri, Feb 16 Fairfax HSLake Braddock High S55-60L
Fairfax HSLake Braddock High S
Tue, Feb 20 Thomas Jefferson HSHome 33-28W
Thomas Jefferson HSHome
Donate to Theogony

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules